Benjamin Bailey

Brand + Marketing Director

480-518-9910
ben@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Nathan Zimmerman

Portfolio Manager

480-297-0961
nathan@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Matt Medonich

Senior Portfolio Manager

480-378-6137
matt@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Adam Wiederhold

Director of Operations

480-447-6195
adam@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Alejandra Hernandez

Owner Onboarding Assistant

480-542-5653
alejandra@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Alyssa Eddy

Property Manager

480-378-2973
alyssa@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Andrea Sifuentes

Property Manager

480-712-1594
andrea@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Austin Stewart

Support

480-420-0510
austin@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Cali Olney

Accounting Assistant

480-672-0294
cali@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Carrie DeRaps

Marketing and Leasing Director

480-447-6693
carrie@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Claudia Portela

Property Manager

480-672-0292
claudia@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Darren Spencer

Accountant

480-550-8618
darren@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Dawn Caldoza

Property Manager Assistant

480-741-4061
dawn@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Elissa Krause

Property Manager

480-801-9683
elissa@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Eric Dixon

COO + Designated Broker

480-447-5498
eric@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Erin Laski

Property Manager

480-801-6477
erin@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Heather Scott

Senior Property Manager

480-757-9185
heather@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Ivan Tarazon

Leasing Assistant

480-420-0139
ivan@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

Janelle Marie Adair

Property Manager

480-542-6001
janellemarie@onqpm.com
onqpm.com
1011 N Val Vista Dr #101, Gilbert, AZ 85234